Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

The Cabinet of Ministers recently appointed as a member of the National Coordination Committee for the Treatment of Hepatitis C Professor Petros Karayiannis, Associate Dean for Faculty & Research, Co-Chair of the Department of Basic & Clinical Sciences and Professor of Microbiology/Molecular Virology.

The Cyprus Neurological Society last November elected as their new President Dr George Kaponides, Associate Professor of Neurology and Co-Chair of the Department of Basic & Clinical Sciences.

We congratulate both colleagues and we wish them every success with their additional duties.