Loading Events

Leadership Series for Professionals in the Healthcare Industry

Not Just a GP

Presented by Prof Sir David Haslam and Dr Ourania Kolokotroni.

This webinar will discuss how a General Practitioner (GP) plays many roles in the delivery of primary care, and how a GP bridges gaps across a national healthcare system through their personal practice and extensive knowledge.

Monday, 31 May 2021 | 5pm EEST | 2pm GMT | 10am EST

Download Invitation

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!