Loading Events

Leadership Series for Professionals in the Healthcare Industry

The Benefits of Family Medicine for a Nation’s Health and Efficiency of Health Service

Presented by Prof Kevork Hopayian and Dr Ourania Kolokotroni.

This webinar will discuss how a strong primary care sector can improve patients’ health and provide efficiencies across a nation’s health care services.

Monday, 08 March 2021 | 5pm EET | 3pm GMT | 10am EST

Download Invitation

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!