Search our Faculty Directory

Faculty by Name

Adonis Ioannides

Associate Professor of Clinical Genetics

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471958

Email: ioannides.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexander Kroushovski

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471972

Email: kroushovski.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexandros Heraclides

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471964

Email: heraclides.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexia Papageorgiou

Associate Professor in Clinical Communication

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471924

Email: papageorgiou.a@unic.ac.cy

Andreas Charalambous

Professor of Anatomy

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471956

Email: charalambous.a@unic.ac.cy

Anna Polyniki

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: polyniki.a@unic.ac.cy

Avgis Hadjipapas

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: hadjipapas.a@unic.ac.cy

Chloe Antoniou

Lecturer in Biochemistry

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471992

Email: antoniou.c@unic.ac.cy

Christiana Charalambous

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471963

Email: charalambous.chr@unic.ac.cy

Christos Lionis

Honorary Professor of General Practice and Primary Care

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Constantina Constantinou

Associate Professor of Molecular Biology

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471916

Email: constantinou.co@unic.ac.cy

Costas Constantinou

Assistant Professor in Medical Sociology

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471922

Email: constantinou.c@unic.ac.cy

David Haslam

Professor of General Practice

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Demetris Stavrou

Assistant Professor in Anatomy

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: stavrou.d@unic.ac.cy

Despina Moissidou

Lecturer / Lead in Histology

Contact

Phone: +357 22471995

Email: moissidou.d@unic.ac.cy

Dimitrios Kanakis

Associate Professor of Pathology

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471902

Email: kanakis.d@unic.ac.cy

Dimitrios Linos

Professor of Surgery

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Efthyvoulos Anastassiades

Professor of Medicine

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: anastassiades.e@unic.ac.cy

Eleni Palazidou

Professor in Psychiatry

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: leniap@btinternet.com

Frank Röhricht

Honorary Professor of Psychiatry

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

1 2 3