Search our Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff by Department

Andreas Charalambous

Executive Dean

Mailing Address

Office 102, 1st floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471956

Email: charalambous.a@unic.ac.cy

Michael Murphy

Chief Operating Officer

Mailing Address

Office 103, 1st floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471991

Email: murphy.m@unic.ac.cy

Heike Streng-Georgiou

PA to Executive Dean

Mailing Address

Office 104, 1st floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471955

Email: georgiou.h@unic.ac.cy

Andrie Georgiou

Senior Officer Community & Public Affairs

Mailing Address

Office 104, 1st floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471994

Email: georgiou.an@unic.ac.cy

Constantinos Stylianou

Director of Administrator

Mailing Address

Office 107, 1st floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471954

Email: stylianou.c@unic.ac.cy

Chad Schou

Head of Medical School Laboratories

Mailing Address

Office 0013, Anatomy Lab
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471934

Email: schou.c@unic.ac.cy

Harris Palazides

IT Manager

Mailing Address

Office 104, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471961

Email: palazides.h@unic.ac.cy

Evangelos Stambolis

Facilities Supervisor

Mailing Address

Office 104, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471938

Email: stampolis.e@unic.ac.cy

Catherine O’Dowd Phanis

Laboratory Associate

Mailing Address

Office 0013, Anatomy Lab
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471968

Email: odowd.c@unic.ac.cy

Jackie Neil

Laboratory Technician

Mailing Address

Office 0013, Anatomy Lab
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471967

Email: neil.j@unic.acy.cy

Maria Filipova

Anatomy Demostrator

Mailing Address

Office 0013, Anatomy Lab
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471983

Email: filippova.m@unic.ac.cy 

Natasa Christou

Finance Officer

Mailing Address

Office 10, Ground floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471978

Email: christou.nat@unic.ac.cy 

Theodoros Simou

Finance Officer

Mailing Address

Office 10, Ground floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471918

Email: simou.t@unic.ac.cy

Constantinos Vassiliou

IT O fficer

Mailing Address

Office 104, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471939

Email: vasiliou.c@unic.ac.cy

John Surrey

Director of Admission & Develompent

Mailing Address

Office 203, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471957

Email: surrey.j@unic.ac.cy

Valia Tsiakala

Associate Director of Admissions

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471930

Email: tsiakala.v@unic.ac.cy

Andreas Demetroudiou

Student Affairs Manager

Mailing Address

Office 111, 1st floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471944

Email: demetroudiou.a@unic.ac.cy

Eleni Kammitsi

Senior Admissions Officer

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471945

Email: kammitsi.e@unic.ac.cy

Herodotos Avraamides

Senior Development Officer

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471909

Email: avraamides.h@unic.ac.cy

Pamela Pastou

Student Service Centre Coordinator

Mailing Address

Office 02, Ground floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471935

Email: pastou.p@unic.ac.cy

Nicoleta Kyprianou

Student Serv. Centre & Alumni Officer

Mailing Address

Office 02, Ground floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471915

Email: kyprianou.n@unic.ac.cy

Stalo Trita

Admissions Administrator

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471977

Email: trita.s@unic.ac.cy

Constantinos Constantinou

Admissions Officer

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471979

Email: constantinou.cons@unic.ac.cy

Panos Tengeris

Admissions Officer

Mailing Address

Admissions Office, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471933

Email: tengeris.p@unic.ac.cy

Irene Ioannidou

Director of Clinical Edications & Programme Management

Mailing Address

Office 207, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471919

Email: ioannidou.i@unic.ac.cy

Angela Philippou

Senior Course Administrator (MD & MSC)

Mailing Address

2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471952

Email: philippou.a@unic.ac.cy

Marianna Koutrakou

Course Administrator (MD)

Mailing Address

Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471962

Email: koutrakou.m@unic.ac.cy

Ioanna Theophylactou

Course Administrator (MBBS P&F)

Mailing Address

Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471937

Email: theophylactou.i@unic.ac.cy

Annie Armosti

Course Administrator (MBBS CS&T)

Mailing Address

Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471942

Email: armosti.a@unic.ac.cy

Hero Glykys

Postgraduate Clinical Training and USMLE Administrator

Mailing Address

Office 206, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471989

Email: glykys.h@unic.ac.cy

Indre Charalambides

T Year Clinical Placement Administrator

Mailing Address

Office 106, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: charalambides.i@unic.ac.cy

Maria Sergidi

Course Administrator (MD & MSc)

Mailing Address

2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471982

Email: sergidi.m@unic.ac.cy

Athina Andreou

PBL, Communications & Clinical Skills Administrator

Mailing Address

Office 106, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471993

Email: andreou.at@unic.ac.cy

Eroulla Cadd

NGH Course Administrator

Mailing Address

2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471976

Email: cadd.e@unic.ac.cy

George Sycallides

Head of the Communications Office

Mailing Address

Office 04, Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471925

Email: sycallides.g@unic.ac.cy

Argyris Evangelou

Communications Officer

Mailing Address

Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471920

Email: evangelou.a@unic.ac.cy

Ifi Christoforou

Human Resources Manager

Mailing Address

Mezzanine
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471941

Email: christoforou.i@unic.ac.cy

Irene Petrou

Human Resources Officer

Mailing Address

Ground floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471911

Email: petrou.i@unic.ac.cy

Jill Griffiths

Director of Quality Assuarance

Mailing Address

Office 102, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471904

Email: griffiths.j@unic.ac.cy

Daphne Nicolaou

Quality Assuarance Officer

Mailing Address

Office 102, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471996

Email: nicolaou.da@unic.ac.cy

Anna Lazari

Registrar Domain Lead for Student Support

Mailing Address

Office 113, 1st floor
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471948

Email: lazari.a@unic.ac.cy

Sue Chrisostomou

Career Advisor

Mailing Address

Office 103, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471959

Email: chrysostomou.su@unic.ac.cy

Karen Stephanou

Carrers Office Administrator

Mailing Address

Office 103, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471910

Email: stephanou.k@unic.ac.cy

Sara Demetriou

Senior Registry Officer

Mailing Address

Office 14, Library
Medical School Block A
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471951

Email: demetriou.sa@unic.ac.cy

Valentina Ionova

Exams Office Coordinator & Senior Examinations Officer (MBBS)

Mailing Address

Office 202, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471943

Email: ionova.v@unic.ac.cy

Charalambos Nicolaou

Assesment Admin (MBBS SSC& Projects)

Mailing Address

Office 202, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471929

Email: nicolaou.c@unic.ac.cy

Evangelos Therapontos

Senior Examinations Officer (MD & MSc)

Mailing Address

Office 202, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471973

Email: therapontos.e@unic.ac.cy

Maria Tziapoura

Assesment Officer (MD & MSC)

Mailing Address

Office 202, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471988

Email: tziapoura.m@unic.ac.cy  

Irene Andreou

Examinations Officer (MBBS)

Mailing Address

Office 202, 2nd floor
Centre for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, 2414 Engomi
POBox 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471975

Email: andreou.i@unic.ac.cy

Despina Varda

Assesment Officer (DaP for MBBS P&F)

Mailing Address

Office 101, 1st floor
Medical School Block B
93 Agiou Nikolaou, 2408 Engomi
P.O. Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471905

Email: varda.d@unic.ac.cy