Search our Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty by Name

Adonis Ioannides

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs / Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471958

Email: ioannides.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexander Kroushovski

Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471972

Email: kroushovski.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexander Trompetas

Clinical Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: alex.trompetas@nhs.net

Alexandros Heraclides

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471964

Email: heraclides.a@unic.ac.cy

Alexia Papageorgiou

Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471924

Email: papageorgiou.a@unic.ac.cy

Anastasios Bagourdis

Clincical Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: bagourdis.t@med.unic.ac.cy

Andreas Charalambous

Executive Dean / Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471955

Email: charalambous.a@unic.ac.cy

Andreas Kouyialis

Clinical Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Andreas Stavroullis

Clinical Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: stavroulis.a@unic.ac.cy

Anna Polyniki

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: polyniki.a@unic.ac.cy

Aristomenis Tourvas

Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: aristomenisemail@gmail.com

Avgis Hadjipapas

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471906

Email: hadjipapas.a@unic.ac.cy

Behrooz Behbod

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471987

Email: behbod.b@unic.ac.cy

Chloe Antoniou

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471992

Email: antoniou.c@unic.ac.cy

Christakis Christodoulou

Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Christiana Charalambous

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471963

Email: charalambous.chr@unic.ac.cy

Christos Lionis

Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Christos Economou

Clinical Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471900

Email: yiasemin@logos.cy.net

Constantina Constantinou

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471916

Email: constantinou.co@unic.ac.cy

Constantinos Zervides

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: +357 22 471998

Email: zervides.c@unic.ac.cy

1 2 3 5